If I delete locked content, can I upload new content within my plan's limits?

Last updated February 02, 2025

Yes, deleting locked content will free up space within your current plan’s limits. Once managed, you can upload new content that complies with your plan’s storage and feature allowances.

Managing your content in your Nixplay app is quick and easy.